Cathdal.org

A new Event has been submitted for the
Women Vocations Calendar

To approve submitted event:

  • Log into the website - User Name: tgrady@cathdal.org
  • View Event Form -Click here to go to Forms tab and type this reference number into the Search field - 7QOHLONXXT, then click on the item that comes up in the search results to get to the event form.
  • Read all form fields and edit as needed
  • Check the "Approved for Posting" box at bottom of screen and click "Save"
  • Visit cathdal.org/womenvocations to verify that post is visible, and click event link to go to details page to verify that the information displays correctly

If information is not displaying correctly, follow these steps again and click "Save" at bottom of the edit screen to save changes.



Joyful & Alive Conversation
English

Sponsored by School Sisters of Notre Dame

Event location:
Online

Event Date & Time: Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Event Details:
Single women ages 18-45 are invited to learn more about the School Sisters of Notre Dame through a casual, online conversation Tuesday, June 7 at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT. Are you curious about religious life or how to discern God’s will in your own life? If you come with questions, we promise to be joyful and alive!

REGISTER NOW

Registration Deadline:
6/7/2022

For more information, contact:
Sister Bridget Waldorf
507-217-0663

Visit Website

Download Flyer