Catholic Diocese of Dallas

Facebook   Twitter   Facebook    Pinterest   LinkedIn   Vimeo   RSS      

Diocesan Offices and Pastoral Center Employee Directory

Found 5 results.

Maria Carrillo
Office of the Chief Operating Officer

Manager of Construction and Real Estate

Agueda (Aggie) Castro
Office of the Chief Operating Officer

Facilities and Janitorial Services Coordinator

Ildefonso Ramirez
Office of the Chief Operating Officer

Senior Facilities Coordinator
(214) 379-2809

Lynn Rossol
Bishop's Office

Bishop's Delegate for Ecumenism and Legislative Advocacy
(214) 379-2854

Laura Tornaquindici
Human Resources

Chief Human Resources Officer
(214) 379-2802



Eastern Rite Parishes


Christ the King Knanaya Catholic Church

13565 Webb Chapel Road
Farmers Branch, TX 75234 (Map)

St. Alphonsa Syro-Malabar Catholic Church

200 S. Heartz Road
P.O Box 1862
Coppell, TX 75019 (Map)

St. Basil the Great Byzantine Catholic Church

1118 E. Union Bower Road
Irving, TX 75061 (Map)

St. Mary's Malankara Catholic Church

2650 E. Scyene Rd.
Mesquite, TX 75181 (Map)

St. Thomas the Apostle Syro-Malabar Forane Catholic Church

4922 Rosehill Road
Garland, TX 75043 (Map)