Catholic Diocese of Dallas

Facebook   Twitter   Facebook    Pinterest   LinkedIn   Vimeo   RSS      

Nora D. Smith

(214) 379-2838

Cynthia Soriano
Development Office

Parish Services Administrator
(214) 379-2849

Shannon Stepanek
Capital Campaign

Associate Director of the Capital Campaign
(214) 379-3176

Michael Stratman
Marriage Ministry

Coordinator of Marriage Ministry
(214) 379- 2880

Deacon Charlie Stump
Pastoral Services

Director of Pastoral Services
(214) 379-2882

Annette Gonzales Taylor
Communications Office

Director, Office of Communications
(214) 379-2873

Jenna Teter
Texas Catholic

Staff Photographer
(214) 379-2890

Carmen Torres
Worship Office

Worship Ministry Assistant
(214) 379-2872

Deacon Jose Trevino
Prison Ministry [Pastoral Services]

Coordinator of Prison Ministry
(214) 379-2884

Thelma Trujillo
Ministries Office

Administrative Assistant to the Director of Ministries
(214) 379-2896

Jim Urbanus
Development Office

Director of Development
(214) 379-2823

Maria Varela
Catechetical Services

Administrative Assistant
(214) 379-2847

Tiffany Vega
Development Office

Major Gift Officer
(214) 379-3178

Matthew Vereecke, Ed.D
Catholic Schools Office

Superintendent of Catholic Schools
(214) 379-2831

Consuelo Villalobos
Pastoral Juvenil Hispana, Youth, Young Adult, and Campus Ministries

Coordinator of Pastoral Juvenil Hispana (PJH)
(214) 379-3172

Fred Villela, CPA
Business Office

Director, Parish and School Financial Reporting
(214) 379-2801

Judy Wadsworth
Business Office

Mail Room Assistant

Melissa Waldon
Disabilities and Deaf Ministries [Pastoral Services]

Coordinator of Disabilities Ministries
(214) 379-2895

Cheryl Orwig Whapham
Catechetical Services

Director of Catechetical Services
(214) 379-2851

Beth Wright
Catechetical Services

Associate Director, Children's Ministry
(214) 379-2850