RSVPs for Blessing and Dedication of St. Philip & St. Augustine Catholic Academy

Steve Camp scamp@hill-wilkinson.com 2148782286 1
Lynn and Win Bell winbell@ebcc.com 469-951-0301 2
Nancy and Chris Poinsatte npoinsatte@swbell.net 214-893-5710 2
Nancy Poinsatte mcarrillo@cathdal.org 214-893-5710 2
Dan and Lydia Novakov mcarrillo@cathdal.org 214-528-7699 2
Joseph Saar joesaar.home@gmail.com 214-348-3477 1
Sandra Cortinas scortinas@cathedralguadalupe.org 214-505-0359 1
Laura Einspanier laura.einspanier@gmail.com 817-874-7058 1
Msgr. Greg Kelly gkelly@cathdal.org 9727435702 1
Bishop J. Lee Slater jleeslater@gmail.com 214-662-0254 1
Deacon Leo & Elo Cortinas ecortinas@cathdal.org 214-379-2883 2
Mary Emma Karam mkaram@jw.com 214-953-6041 1
Deacon Robert Sanchez mcarrillo@cathdal.org 214-337-6948 2
Ana Rodriguez ana.rodriguez@untdallas.edu 972-338-1096 1
Bob Mong president@untdallas.edu 972-780-3601 1
Sarah Darrouzet selaine1205@gmail.com 2149233241 1
Gerry Reihsen gjrjar@hotmail.com 2149082009 1
Pat Dulac pdulac@verizon.net 214-552-7680 1
Joe Murphy mcarrillo@cathdal.org 972-693-2233 1
Patrick Glenn patrick.glenn@perkinswill.com 214-725-6135 3
Briar Hannah briar@studiob-architecture.com 214-498-2455 1
Patrick Cox pgcox@sbcglobal.net 2149143171 1
Thomas W. Poore, M.Ed. thomaswpoore@johnpauliihs.org 9728670005 5
Ann Poore apoore@cathdal.org 2143793163 1
Paul Pederson paulopederson@hotmail.com 214 739 0291 1
Margo Murphy margotmurphy@mac.com 214-762-9083 2
Joe Brogdon jbrogdon@ccdallas.org 214-520-6590 ext 1011 1
Kelby and Donna Woodard kwoodard@cristoreydallas.org 214.991.0704 2
Joe Brogdon, Rosemary Tarangioli jbrogdon@ccdallas.org 214-520-6590, x1011 2
Joe Brogdon jbrogdon@cathdal.org 214-520-6590, x1011 2
Mike Terry patty@mterryent.com 214 891 3092 1
Councilwoman Tiffinni A. Young tiffinniayoung@gmail.com 214-671-8919 1
Theresa Mosmeyer dplsport@sbcglobal.net 972-404-0375 1
Mary Edlund medlund@cathdal.org 214-379-2819 1
Sr. Theresa Khirallah tkhirallah@cathdal.org 214-379-2897 1
Deborah Adame, Dr. Ann Poore, Sister Dawn Achs, S.S.N.D., Mary Friend, Nan Sayers, Maureen Kare, Joyce Schreitmueller dadame@cathdal.org 2143792830 7
Carol Mayo cmayo@cathdal.org 2143792827 1