Catholic Diocese of Dallas

Facebook   Twitter   Facebook    Pinterest   LinkedIn   Vimeo   RSS      

Saturday, June 3
301 Eclesiologia, San Juan Diego, (Dallas) 6/03

Tuesday, June 6
612 Introduccion a la Escritura, Mary Immaculate (Farmers Branch), Junio 6, 13, 20 y 27
606 Evangelios Sinopticos, Catholic Conference & Formation Center CCFC(Dallas), 6/6 & 13

Wednesday, June 7
301 Eclesiologia, St. Ann, (Coppell) 6/7 & 14
804 Symbolon, Parte I St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Thursday, June 8
301 Eclesiologia, St. Ann, (Coppell) 6/7 & 14

Saturday, June 10
508. Documentos Catequeticos, San Juan Diego (Dallas) 6/10
701.4 Catequesis Eucaristía y Reconciliacion, St. Pius X, (Dallas) 6/10
302 Credo, Centro Comunitario Nta. Sra. del Pilar (Dallas), 6/10 & 17

Tuesday, June 13
612 Introduccion a la Escritura, Mary Immaculate (Farmers Branch), Junio 6, 13, 20 y 27
606 Evangelios Sinopticos, Catholic Conference & Formation Center CCFC(Dallas), 6/6 & 13

Wednesday, June 14
301 Eclesiologia, St. Ann, (Coppell) 6/7 & 14
804 Symbolon, Parte I St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Saturday, June 17
203 La Persona del Catequista, St. James (Dallas) 6/17
202 La Iniciacion del Catequista, San Juan Diego (Dallas) 6/10
302 Credo, Centro Comunitario Nta. Sra. del Pilar (Dallas), 6/10 & 17
201 Las Funciones del Catequista, St. Paul (Richardson) 6/17

Tuesday, June 20
612 Introduccion a la Escritura, Mary Immaculate (Farmers Branch), Junio 6, 13, 20 y 27
503 Cristologia , Catholic Conference & Formation Center CCFC(Dallas), 6/20 & 27

Wednesday, June 21
201 Las Funciones del Catequista, San Juan Diego (Dallas) 6/21 & 22
804 Symbolon, Parte I St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Thursday, June 22
201 Las Funciones del Catequista, San Juan Diego (Dallas) 6/21 & 22

Saturday, June 24
502 Maria y los Santos, San Juan Diego, (Dallas) 6/24

Tuesday, June 27
612 Introduccion a la Escritura, Mary Immaculate (Farmers Branch), Junio 6, 13, 20 y 27
503 Cristologia , Catholic Conference & Formation Center CCFC(Dallas), 6/20 & 27

Wednesday, June 28
804 Symbolon, Parte I St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Wednesday, July 5
804 Symbolon, Parte I St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Saturday, July 8
202 La Iniciacion del Catequista, Holy Cross, (Dallas) 7/8

Wednesday, July 12
804 Symbolon, Parte I St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Saturday, July 15
601 El Pentateuco, Mary Immaculate (Farmers Branch), 7/15

Wednesday, July 19
804 Symbolon, Parte I St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Wednesday, July 26
804 Symbolon, Parte I St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Wednesday, August 2
804 Symbolon, Parte I St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Saturday, August 5
Evento Inaugural para Catequistas, St. Ann (Coppell) 8/5

Wednesday, August 9
804 Symbolon, Parte I St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Wednesday, August 16
804 Symbolon, Parte I St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Tuesday, August 29
Jesus y la Trinidad, University of Dallas, 8/29 - 9/26

Wednesday, August 30
Jesus y la Trinidad, Nta. Sra. de Lourdes,(Dallas) 8/30 - 9/27

Saturday, September 23
Conferencia Sobre Fundamentos Teologicos, Maria Inmaculada (Farmers Branch) 9/23&24

Sunday, September 24
Conferencia Sobre Fundamentos Teologicos, Maria Inmaculada (Farmers Branch) 9/23&24