Catholic Diocese of Dallas

Facebook   Twitter   Facebook    Pinterest   LinkedIn   Vimeo   RSS      

Thursday, June 1
804 Daring to Walk the Walk, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Saturday, June 3
302 Creed, St. Monica (Dallas), 6/3 & 10

Sunday, June 4
804 Symbolon Part II, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/4-7/30

Tuesday, June 6
201 Roles of the Catechist, Catholic Conference & Formation Center,(Dallas) 6/6 & 13

Thursday, June 8
804 Daring to Walk the Walk, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Saturday, June 10
502 Mary and the Saints, St. Luke (Irving) 8/5
302 Creed, St. Monica (Dallas), 6/3 & 10
701.4 Children's Catechesis Eucharist and Reconciliation, St. Pius X, (Dallas), 6/10
601 Pentateuch, St. Paul (Richardson), 6/10

Sunday, June 11
804 Symbolon Part II, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/4-7/30

Monday, June 12
201 Roles of the Catechist, Online, 6/12-18

Tuesday, June 13
201 Roles of the Catechist, Catholic Conference & Formation Center,(Dallas) 6/6 & 13
303 Old Testament, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/13 & 14

Wednesday, June 14
303 Old Testament, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/13 & 14
604 Libros Sapiensales, San Juan Diego, (Dallas) 6/14 & 15

Thursday, June 15
804 Daring to Walk the Walk, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27
604 Libros Sapiensales, San Juan Diego, (Dallas) 6/14 & 15

Saturday, June 17
609 Acts of the Apostles, St. Paul (Richardson), 6/17

Sunday, June 18
804 Symbolon Part II, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/4-7/30

Tuesday, June 20
202 Getting Started as a Catechist,Catholic Conference & Formation Center CCFC, (Dallas) 6/20 & 27
304 New Testament, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/20 & 21
503 Christology, Our Lady of the Lake (Rockwall) 6/20 & 22

Wednesday, June 21
304 New Testament, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/20 & 21

Thursday, June 22
804 Daring to Walk the Walk, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27
503 Christology, Our Lady of the Lake (Rockwall) 6/20 & 22

Sunday, June 25
804 Symbolon Part II, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/4-7/30

Tuesday, June 27
202 Getting Started as a Catechist,Catholic Conference & Formation Center CCFC, (Dallas) 6/20 & 27

Thursday, June 29
804 Daring to Walk the Walk, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Sunday, July 2
804 Symbolon Part II, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/4-7/30

Thursday, July 6
804 Daring to Walk the Walk, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Saturday, July 8
202 Getting Started as a Catechist, Holy Cross, (Dallas) 7/8

Sunday, July 9
804 Symbolon Part II, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/4-7/30

Monday, July 10
202 Getting Started as a Catechist, Online 7/10-16

Thursday, July 13
804 Daring to Walk the Walk, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Saturday, July 15
301 Ecclesiology, St. Monica (Dallas) 7/15

Sunday, July 16
804 Symbolon Part II, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/4-7/30

Thursday, July 20
804 Daring to Walk the Walk, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Sunday, July 23
804 Symbolon Part II, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/4-7/30

Monday, July 24
301 Ecclesiology, Online, 7/24-30

Thursday, July 27
804 Daring to Walk the Walk, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Sunday, July 30
804 Symbolon Part II, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/4-7/30

Thursday, August 3
804 Daring to Walk the Walk, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/1-7/27

Saturday, August 5
Catechist Kick-Off, St. Ann (Coppell) 8/5

Sunday, August 6
804 Symbolon Part II, St. Ann (Coppell) 6/4-7/30

Saturday, August 12
305 Liturgy and Sacraments, St. Monica (Dallas), 7/12 & 19

Monday, August 14
302 Creed, Online, 8/14-27

Saturday, August 19
305 Liturgy and Sacraments, St. Monica (Dallas), 7/12 & 19

Monday, August 28
Theology of Ministry, University of Dallas, 8/28 - 9/25

Tuesday, August 29
Ecclesiology & Vatican II, University of Dallas, 8/29 - 9/26
Introduction to Old Testament, John Paul II H.S. (Plano), 8/29 - 9/26

Wednesday, August 30
Ecclesiology & Vatican II, St. Joseph (Richardson), 8/30 - 9/27

Thursday, August 31
Introduction to New Testament, Catholic Conference and Formation Center. (Dallas), 8/31 - 9/28
Christia Anthropology: Sin & Grace, Our Lady of the Angels (Allen)8/31 - 9/26

Friday, September 1
Introduction to New Testament, Sacred Heart. (Rowlett), 9/1 - 9/28

Monday, September 11
101 Introduction to the Learner, Online, 9/11-17

Monday, September 25
203 Person of the Catechist, Online, 9/25-10/1

Monday, October 16
305 Liturgy and Sacraments, Online, 10/16-29

Monday, November 6
306 Christian Morality, Online, 11/6-19

Monday, December 4
704 Adult Faith Formation, online, 12/4-10